ICC Honorary Presidents

Cereal scientists may be awarded as ICC Honorary Presidents in recognition of contributions to ICC and to international cereal science and technology. Below is the list of all Honorary Presidents that have been awarded so far.

Namesort icon Country
Stanley Cauvain
Stanley Cauvain's picture
 UK (United Kingdom)
Prof. Dr. Okkyung Kim Chung
Okkyung Kim Chung's picture
 US (United States)
Bob Cracknell
Bob Cracknell's picture
 AU (Australia)
Prof. DDr. Radomir Lásztity †
Radomir Lásztity †'s picture
 HU (Hungary)
Prof. Dr. John Taylor
John Taylor's picture
 ZA (South Africa)
Drs. Jan Willem van der Kamp
Jan Willem van der Kamp's picture
 NL (Netherlands)