ICC Country Member Organisations

Below is a list of all Participating Bodies of Country Members.

# Namesort icon Country
1 Australian Export Grains Innovation Centre (AEGIC)
 AU (Australia)
2 Austrian Milling Association
 AT (Austria)
3 Bundesforschungsanstalt für Ernährung und Lebensmittel - Max Rubner Institut (MRI)
 DE (Germany)
4 Canadian Grain Commission
 CA (Canada)
5 Chinese Cereals and Oils Association (CCOA)
 CN (China)
6 Council for Agricultural Research and Economics - Research Center on Food and Nutrition (CREA AN, formerly INRAN)
 IT (Italy)
7 DSM Food Specialities B.V.
 NL (Netherlands)
8 Estonian Control Center of Plant Production
 EE (Estonia)
9 Faculty of Food Technology
 HR (Croatia)
10 Granotec Chile S.A.
 CL (Chile)
11 HGCA (Home Grown Cereals Authority)
 UK (United Kingdom)
12 ICC Austria
 AT (Austria)
13 ICC-Switzerland
 CH (Switzerland)
14 Industrial Research Institute
 LB (Lebanon)
15 Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique Unité de Technologie des Céréales et des Agropolymères (INRA)
 FR (France)
16 Lincoln University
 NZ (New Zealand)
17 Megazyme International Ireland Limited
 IE (Ireland)
18 Ministere de l'Agriculture
 BE (Belgium)
19 Ministry of Agriculture
 LV (Latvia)
20 Ministry of Agriculture and Food
 RO (Romania)
21 National Institute of Agricultural Technology (INTA)
 AR (Argentina)
22 NBC - Nederlands Bakkerij Centrum
 NL (Netherlands)
23 Sudanese Standard & Metrology Organization (SSMO)
 SD (Sudan)
24 The Flour Millers Association of Japan
 JP (Japan)
25 The Royal Dutch Grain and Feed Trade Association (Het Comité)
 NL (Netherlands)
26 TNO Food and Nutrition
 NL (Netherlands)
27 Turkish Grain Board (TMO)
 TR (Turkey)
28 US Department of Agriculture (USDA) - Agricultural Research Service (ARS) - Center for Grain and Animal Health Research
 US (United States)
29 Verband der Industriemühlen
 AT (Austria)