ICC Country Member Organisations

Below is a list of all Participating Bodies of Country Members.

# Name Countrysort icon
1 National Institute of Agricultural Technology (INTA)
 AR (Argentina)
2 Verband der Industriemühlen
 AT (Austria)
3 Austrian Milling Association
 AT (Austria)
4 ICC Austria
 AT (Austria)
5 Australian Export Grains Innovation Centre (AEGIC)
 AU (Australia)
6 Ministere de l'Agriculture
 BE (Belgium)
7 Canadian Grain Commission
 CA (Canada)
8 ICC-Switzerland
 CH (Switzerland)
9 Granotec Chile S.A.
 CL (Chile)
10 Chinese Cereals and Oils Association (CCOA)
 CN (China)
11 Bundesforschungsanstalt für Ernährung und Lebensmittel - Max Rubner Institut (MRI)
 DE (Germany)
12 Estonian Control Center of Plant Production
 EE (Estonia)
13 Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique Unité de Technologie des Céréales et des Agropolymères (INRA)
 FR (France)
14 Faculty of Food Technology
 HR (Croatia)
15 Megazyme International Ireland Limited
 IE (Ireland)
16 Council for Agricultural Research and Economics - Research Center on Food and Nutrition (CREA AN, formerly INRAN)
 IT (Italy)
17 The Flour Millers Association of Japan
 JP (Japan)
18 Industrial Research Institute
 LB (Lebanon)
19 Ministry of Agriculture
 LV (Latvia)
20 NBC - Nederlands Bakkerij Centrum
 NL (Netherlands)
21 DSM Food Specialities B.V.
 NL (Netherlands)
22 The Royal Dutch Grain and Feed Trade Association (Het Comité)
 NL (Netherlands)
23 TNO Food and Nutrition
 NL (Netherlands)
24 Lincoln University
 NZ (New Zealand)
25 Ministry of Agriculture and Food
 RO (Romania)
26 Sudanese Standard & Metrology Organization (SSMO)
 SD (Sudan)
27 Turkish Grain Board (TMO)
 TR (Turkey)
28 HGCA (Home Grown Cereals Authority)
 UK (United Kingdom)
29 US Department of Agriculture (USDA) - Agricultural Research Service (ARS) - Center for Grain and Animal Health Research
 US (United States)