ICC Country Member Organisations

Below is a list of all Participating Bodies of Country Members.

# Name Countrysort icon
1 US Department of Agriculture (USDA) - Agricultural Research Service (ARS) - Center for Grain and Animal Health Research
 US (United States)
2 HGCA (Home Grown Cereals Authority)
 UK (United Kingdom)
3 Turkish Grain Board (TMO)
 TR (Turkey)
4 Sudanese Standard & Metrology Organization (SSMO)
 SD (Sudan)
5 Ministry of Agriculture and Food
 RO (Romania)
6 Lincoln University
 NZ (New Zealand)
7 DSM Food Specialities B.V.
 NL (Netherlands)
8 The Royal Dutch Grain and Feed Trade Association (Het Comité)
 NL (Netherlands)
9 TNO Food and Nutrition
 NL (Netherlands)
10 NBC - Nederlands Bakkerij Centrum
 NL (Netherlands)
11 Ministry of Agriculture
 LV (Latvia)
12 Industrial Research Institute
 LB (Lebanon)
13 The Flour Millers Association of Japan
 JP (Japan)
14 Council for Agricultural Research and Economics - Research Center on Food and Nutrition (CREA AN, formerly INRAN)
 IT (Italy)
15 Megazyme International Ireland Limited
 IE (Ireland)
16 Faculty of Food Technology
 HR (Croatia)
17 Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique Unité de Technologie des Céréales et des Agropolymères (INRA)
 FR (France)
18 Estonian Control Center of Plant Production
 EE (Estonia)
19 Bundesforschungsanstalt für Ernährung und Lebensmittel - Max Rubner Institut (MRI)
 DE (Germany)
20 Chinese Cereals and Oils Association (CCOA)
 CN (China)
21 Granotec Chile S.A.
 CL (Chile)
22 ICC-Switzerland
 CH (Switzerland)
23 Canadian Grain Commission
 CA (Canada)
24 Ministere de l'Agriculture
 BE (Belgium)
25 Australian Export Grains Innovation Centre (AEGIC)
 AU (Australia)
26 ICC Austria
 AT (Austria)
27 Verband der Industriemühlen
 AT (Austria)
28 Austrian Milling Association
 AT (Austria)
29 National Institute of Agricultural Technology (INTA)
 AR (Argentina)